five things: jeffrey campbell edition

I visited the Nordstrom site over the weekend with the intention of snagging a few #nsale items but to be honest I am a little underwhelmed. Instead I found myself scouting shoes and landed on the Jeffrey Campbell collection. I love his shoes. Unfortunately most of the ones I like are not available in my size- WTF.

So what do you do when you can’t buy the shoes you want? You share them with the internet.

jeffrey campbell shoe love.png

1) butterfly mule  2) fling sandal  3) espadrille  4) jelly slide  5) platform

Please someone buy these and and live out my shoe dreams.

xx Ly

Comments are great! Would love to hear what you think! xx Ly

