photo diary: momo & me

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Pine Street Market 6/6/2016

A post heavy on photos instead of words today. Cause I am really loving all of the ‘mommy & me’ photos I have from the past couple weeks. Some I have asked people to take & others are random captures. Click through for more.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Oregon coast 5/29/2016
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Sokol Blosser Winery 6/12/2016
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Friday night on Welli’s patio 6/17/2016

Ask someone to take your picture this weekend.

xx Ly

One thought on “photo diary: momo & me

Comments are great! Would love to hear what you think! xx Ly

