More Washi Tape!

washi tape arrows | baby nursery


Today I wanted to share some more photos from the baby room. Earlier this week I shared the wall decals that I created with washi tape. Sure enough when I got home Monday night I got to work with some more washi tape creations. These arrows were a very simple execution and I like the extra design they bring to the room. The room we chose for the kid is a little funky as it has two doors. One off the main hallway and the other goes to a private sunporch on the back of the house- will be a great play room eventually! Either way I was wanting to add something to the door to make it a little more visually interesting and fun.

I have another washi tape accent that I created on another wall in the baby room that I will share very soon- hopefully this weekend I can get a bunch of photos and do a little nursery tour.

Anyone else have some washi tape diys to share?

xx Ly

One thought on “More Washi Tape!

Comments are great! Would love to hear what you think! xx Ly

